Thrash Hits

July 15th, 2009

Suicide Silence release video for ‘Wake Up’

Suicide Silence 2009 promo photo Thrash Hits

The Californian don’t-call-them-deathcore-types, Suicide Silence, have released the video today to ‘Wake Up’, the opening track on their latest album, No Time To Bleed. And it’s as mad-bat crazy as a bad night out in Tijuana, after alf a bottle of gutrot tequila and one too many hits of peyote.

Watch the video to ‘Wake Up’ by Suicide Silence

Even though ‘Wake Up’ was one of our least favourite tracks off the album, that is one damn fierce video. Although it’s not quite as br00tal as the UK tour that Suicide Silence are undertaking in October, where they’ll be main support to DevilDriver. What’s that? Did someone say that Behemoth, Malefice and Trigger The Bloodshed are making up the rest of the undercard? Yes please!

Suicide Silence October tourdates (supporting DevilDriver)
16 London Highbury Garage
17 London Highbury Garage
18 Leeds Rio’s
19 Nottingham Rock City
20 Glasgow Garage
21 Manchester Academy 2
23 Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
24 Newcastle O2 Academy
25 Northampton Roadmenders



Keep up with Thrash Hits. Click like and follow.