Thrash Hits

February 22nd, 2011

FOUR! New bands added to Download Festival 2011

the Darkness justin hawkins band promo photo thrash hits

The FOUR new names for Download Festival 2011 that we’ve been waiting ALL day to hear are…

Oh. FOUR great bands, but… oh. Maybe we expected too much after the past few days’ build-up. We’re assuming that none of them are headlining Friday. It’s not Velvet Revolver, FYI, if you read our earlier tired mistake… 18 more bands to come in Kerrang! on Wednesday. They probably could’ve done all 21 in one go but God bless exclusives.

[poll id=”31″]


Keep up with Thrash Hits. Click like and follow.