Thrash Hits

Auger Bane

Auger Bane image provided by Biography from

Auger Bane were formed in 2005 by guitarist Darren Beasley and vocalist Daniel Shepard, the band is currently completed by Chris Mee on drums and Warren Gaynor on bass. Their style of music is a mix of biker metal, grunge, classic 70s rock, blues and stoner grooves. Since their inception, there's been 2 EP releases, 'The Scream Sessions' - 2005, 'House of the Scorpion' - 2006, and a full album 'On Wings of Fallen Rock' - 2008. Well regarded for unpredictable live shows Read more on

Auger Bane on Thrash Hits