Thrash Hits

Bloody Mammals

Bloody Mammals image provided by Biography from

Bloody Mammals is a rock band from SW London that features up to and including: Forty fingers, eight legs, four voices, two guitars, one bass and one drum kit. Loud and energetic, FFO Jawbox, Hot Snakes, Bear VS Shark and Fugazi.

Download the demo for FREE here:

Bloody Mammals on Thrash Hits