Thrash Hits

Coma Prevail

Coma Prevail image provided by Biography from

Coma Prevail is a 5 piece melodic hardcore band from Tucson AZ, rising from the ashes of The Bled (guitarist Jeremy Ray Talley) and Scary Kids Scaring Kids (vocalist Tyson Stevens) and rounded out by rhythm section, guitar player Matt Barrios, bassist Jacob Reyna, and Stephen Majalca playing the drums.
This desert born quintet look to capture and blend, in essence the devastation and beauty captured by both former bands.

In the fall of 2013 Coma

Coma Prevail on Thrash Hits