Thrash Hits

Deathlike Silence

Deathlike Silence image provided by Biography from

There is at least 3 bands with this name.
1) Deathlike Silence is a metal group that was formed in the summer of 2003 in the city of Turku in Finland. The current (April 2007) line-up has been active since the summer of 2004.

The band consists of 6 musicians:
Ms. Maya – vocals
Mr. Catafalque – rhythm guitar
Mr. Cerbeross – lead guitar
Mr. Lethargy – keyboards
Mr. Gehenna – drums
Mr. Ward – bass

According to the band's official website

Deathlike Silence on Thrash Hits