Thrash Hits

Giraffe Tongue Orchestra

Giraffe Tongue Orchestra image provided by Biography from

Giraffe Tongue Orchestra is an American rock supergroup. The band consists of Alice In Chains vocalist William DuVall, guitarist Brent Hinds of Mastodon, lead guitarist Ben Weinman of The Dillinger Escape Plan, drummer Thomas Pridgen of The Mars Volta, and bassist Pete Griffin of Dethklok and Zappa Plays Zappa. The band released their debut LP, Broken Lines on September 23, 2016.

The band was founded in 2012 by Ben Weinman. At one point actress and singer Juliette Lewis fronted it Read more on

Giraffe Tongue Orchestra on Thrash Hits