Thrash Hits


Heksed image provided by Biography from

HEKSED is a hardcore band from Oslo, Norway
Introducing a darker sound and a occult theme to the mix.
HEKSED is signed to TDON and has released a Self Titled release in 2011.

OcN - Vocals
JK - Guitar
Johannes - Guitar
Jonas - Drums
Jon Ø - Bass

for fans of: Young and in the Way , Rise and Fall , Crossbreaker , Grieved , Hexis , Hang the Bastard , Deafheaven , Celeste , Runes , Gold Kids , Pulling Teeth , The Banner , Worms Feed , End Reign Read more on

Heksed on Thrash Hits