Thrash Hits

Hey Colossus

Hey Colossus image provided by Biography from

Hey Colossus are a heavy musical ensemble from London and Somerset. They have been active since 2004 and have released 8 full albums and numerous other singles, mini albums, splits. etc.

Its current members are Joe Thompson, Robert Davis, Rhys Llewellyn, Timothy Farthing, Jonathan Richards and Paul Sykes.

The new album "In Black & Gold" is out on Rocket Recordings.

They followed up In Black & Gold with a second release of 2015 Radio Static High. Read more on

Hey Colossus on Thrash Hits