Thrash Hits

One Minute Silence

One Minute Silence image provided by Biography from

One Minute Silence were a four-piece band based in Ireland that combined influences from metal, hardcore punk and rap (and, later, elements from stoner and progressive rock). The band consisted of vocalist Brian 'Yap' Barry, guitarist Massimo Fiocco, drummer Eddie Stratton and bassist Glen Diani, started in 1997. The band announced its split after eight years in a press release dated October 21, 2003. Yap went on to record two albums with his own project Pink Punk. Read more on

One Minute Silence on Thrash Hits

Keep up with Thrash Hits. Click like and follow.