Thrash Hits


Syqem image provided by Biography from

Progressive Rock/Metal, Alternative band from Hamburg, Germany.

Band Members:
Daniel Bernath - 8 String Guitar, Vocals
Benjamin Shibata - 8 String Guitar
Thomas Bernath - Bass

Stefan Kopetsch - Drums

Syqem on Thrash Hits

Sunday Slaylist: Tech-Fest 2013

March 31st, 2013

Tech-Fest 2013 Thrash Hits

Earlier this week, the folks over in charge of Tech-Fest 2013 made their first line-up announcement – and they weren’t messing about. 25 bands, including all three major headline acts, were all covered in the first batch of names. That’s the kind of festival announcement we can get behind, and the kind that we’re making the subject of this week’s Sunday Spotify Slaylist.

[

Keep up with Thrash Hits. Click like and follow.