Thrash Hits

The Morning After

The Morning After image provided by Biography from

1. The Morning After is a 5 piece electronica/metal groovemachine pumping out dance-able, slam-able masterpieces straight to your ears.

2. Bambang Iswanto (vocal and guitar), Akhmad Sya’ban Nasution (Bass), and Onny Maretino Nugroho (Drums) formed The Morning After in 2002, Malang. The band then recruited Pramudya Ananta as a guitar in 2004 before they entered the recording studio to record their first album release. Drawing from high school band called Mayonaise Punch, it only had two members that still remained until now. Read more on

The Morning After on Thrash Hits