Thrash Hits


Worthwhile image provided by Biography from

Worthwhile was a melodic hardcore band from the Castro Valley, California. The band consists of:
James Teyler: Vocals
Daniel Gilmore: Guitar/Vocals
Luke Teyler: Drums
Joseph Deleon: Guitar
Kyle Teese: Bass

They played farewell show 1st of september 2017. Read more on

Worthwhile on Thrash Hits

Sunday Slaylist: Hevy Festival 2014

July 20th, 2014

Hevy Festival 2014 Sunday Slaylist Thrash Hits

There’s just over a month to go until Hevy Festival 2014 marks the festival’s return to Port Lympne Wild Animal Park down in Kent. After – let’s be honest, a fairly disasterous turn of events in 2013 that saw the festival cancelling and taking a year off – the festival is back, with a new focus and energy behind it. It might not have the size or chequebook to match Download or Sonisphere, but the return of Hevy to the UK festival calendar is definitely something we can get behind – which is why this week’s Sunday Spotify Slaylist is all about their 2014 line-up.

[