Thrash Hits

lamb of god new album

Lamb of God to release their Wrath

November 3rd, 2008

Lamb Of God Randy Blythe Mark Morton Chris Adler Willie Adler John Campbell Thrash Hits

Mighty metallers Lamb Of God will release their fifth album, entitled Wrath on 23 February 2009 through Roadrunner Records in the UK and on 24 February 2009 through Epic in the USA.

The Virginia troupe took most of 2008 to record Wrath with producer Josh Wilbur. We have been assured that it is quite good. As if we thought it could be anything but amazing.

Lamb Of God will be returning to the UK at the start of February with the Defenders Of The Faith tour with Dimmu Borgir and Unearth in tow. That should be quite good.

Defenders Of The Faith February 2009 tourdates
08 Belfast Mandela Hall
09 Dublin Academy
11 Bristol Academy
12 Birmingham Academy
13 Manchester Academy
14 London Brixton Academy
15 Glasgow Academy

Keep up with Thrash Hits. Click like and follow.