Thrash Hits

the unforgiven

Metallica announce Death Magnetic tracklisting

July 24th, 2008


We heard Death Magnetic at the start of June but Metallica have only released the official tracklisting now. Here is the album cover or the packshot of Death Magnetic.

Metallica Death Magnetic album cover packshot Thrash Hits

The most interesting news is that it includes ‘The Unforgiven III’. We’re sure it’s a great idea to complete the trilogy that started on the black album and continued on Reload. It must be. Right?

Metallica – Death Magnetic tracklisting
‘That Was Just Your Life’
‘The End Of The Line’
‘Broken, Beat and Scarred’
‘The Day That Never Comes’
‘All Nightmare Long’
‘The Unforgiven III’
‘The Judas Kiss’
‘Suicide and Redemption’
‘My Apocalypse’

Keep up with Thrash Hits. Click like and follow.